July 25, 2014 
Blue Ridge Elementary
5135 Ararat Highway
PO Box 30
Ararat, Virginia 24053
Phone: 276-251-5271  -  Fax: 276-251-1354
Support Staff Department List
 
106 Rucker Street
P.O. Box 466
Stuart, Virginia 24171
 

Teressa Bowman
Teacher Asst. - Fifth Grade
teressa.bowman@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Sandra Cockerham
General Aide
sandra.cockerham@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Rebecca Dawson
PALS Tutor
rebecca.dawson@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Heather Handy Personal Page Homework
Computer Tech
heather.handy@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Betty Marshall Personal Page
Teacher Assistant - Title I
betty.marshall@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Darlene Pack
Special Education Assistant
darlene.pack@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Sherelda Pell Personal Page
Algebra Readiness Tutor
sherelda.pell@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Ella Pilson
Special Education Assistant
ella.pilson@patrick.k12.va.us
 
Katherine Smith
Teacher Assistant - First Grade
katherine.smith@patrick.k12.va.us